stryperweb.com
styperizing the web

At a loss for words

I’ve been trying to think of something enlightening or memorable to write about Kyle, but I’m just at a major loss for words. Here’s the best I can do…

I met Kyle just once in Nashville when Mike did his acoustic show on the Truth album. I mainly remember how kind and friendly she was. Actually having met her, I think it just confirmed what the ‘media’ image of her was, a beautiful, caring, Godly woman.

To me she was Stryper’s pillar of strength. A support from the very beginning doing hair and makeup for the tours, and proven later when she wanted Michael to tour with Boston… because she knew it was a God thing that he be with them on tour. To me she was spirited and Christ-like, an inspiration of how Christ intends for us to have a relationship with Him, not a religion.

That’s all I have to say about that.

No Responses to “At a loss for words”

Leave a Reply

