stryperweb.com
styperizing the web

Prayer Warriors Needed NOW!!!

From Kyle Sweet:

“I’m being admitted into the hospital today for surgery on my kidneys and paracentesis followed by chemo. All of this will take place tomorrow (5/8). I was in the emergency room Friday night because they thought I had a blood clot. Thank God I didn’t. The next day I received a blood transfusion because the chemo knocked out so many of my red blood cells. It’s been a rough month and about to get rougher. I’ve been in a lot of pain so hopefully these surgeries will relieve some of it.”

No Responses to “Prayer Warriors Needed NOW!!!”

Leave a Reply

